KV News

PDP condoles demise of Aijaz Mirza

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page
Reading Time: < 1 minute

Jammu/Srinagar: Jammu and Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Saturday condoled the sad and sudden demise of Aijaz Ahmed Mirza, district President Rajouri. He was 65.
The deceased was a former government servant who rendered his services on various positions including Block Development Officer, Assistant Commissioner Development and finally retired as Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Tourism Development Authority. After his superannuation from the government service he joined JKPDP and was presently district president of the party for Rajouri.
Several party leaders expressed heartfelt condolence on the demise of Aijaz Mirza and expressed sympathies with the bereaved families. They said that the deceased was a great human being and a noble soul, who served the society throughout his life.
Among others who expressed the condolence included Abdul Rehman Veri, Vice President, GN Lone (Hanjura) General Secretary, Surinder Choudhary, General Secretary, Member Parliament Fayaz Ahmed Mir, former legislators Khursheed Alam, Nizam-ud-Din Bhat, Syed Naeem Akhtar, Mohd Sartaj Madni, Peerzada Mansoor Hussain, Syed Farooq Andrabi, Zahoor Ahmed Mir, Advocate Mohd Yusfu Bhat, Rafeeq Ahmed, Yashpal Sharma, Aijaz Ahmed Mir, Firdous Tak, state president PDP Youth Waheed ur Rehman Parra and senior leaders Rasheed Ahmed Malik, Mastar Tasaduq Hussain, Abdul Qayoom Dar, RK Bali, SS Sarangal (Rtd Judge), KY Manhas, Satpal Singh Charak, Daljeet Singh, Ashok Jogi, Ramesh Singh Salathia, Shafeeq ul Rehman, Shahb-ul-Haq, Sheikh Nasir Hussain, Anjum Mirza, Advocate Showkat, Tazeem Dar, Javed Iqbal Choudhary, Maroof Khan, Imtiyaz Banday, Shamim Ganai, Imtiyaz Shan, JD Singh, Sunil Butt. Chattar Saini, Rajat Gupta and Joginder Singh.


KV News

Kashmir Vision cover all daily updates for the newspaper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *