KV News

Newly appointed JKPSC members administered oath of office

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

JAMMU: Chairman, J&K Public Service Commission, B.R. Sharma, Monday administered oath of office to the four newly appointed Members.
Two members, Subash Gupta and Sameer Bharti were administered oath at Jammu office, while Syed Iqbal Aga and Showkat Ahmad Zargar were administered oath of office at Srinagar through video conferencing mode.

KV News

Kashmir Vision cover all daily updates for the newspaper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.