KV News

38 police personnel rewarded

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page
Reading Time: < 1 minute

Jammu: Director General of Police (DGP) Dilbag Singh on Tuesday rewarded 38 Police personnel of Jammu, Kathua districts for showing professionalism and dedication while performing assigned duties.
According to a statement issued here, DGP accorded sanction to the grant of Class 1st Commendation Certificate along with cash reward to the 22 police personnel of Kathua district for exhibiting professionalism and hard work in working out robbery case.
Those who have been awarded include Inspector Devinder Singh, SI Maninder Singh, HCs. Pawan Kumar, Sanjay Sharma, SgCts, Neelam Sharma, Rahul Thakur, Darshan Kumar, Devinder Singh, Mohd Abbas, DarshanLal, Darshan Kumar, Tilak Raj Sharma, Mohinder Singh, Urban Kumar, DvrGulshan Kumar, Sanjay Sharma, CtsHussain Ali, Bharat Chjander, Ram Parshad, Deepak Sharma, SPOs Raja Ram and Dilip Singh.
The state police chief also rewarded 16 personnel of Jammu district with Class 1st Commendation Certificate along with cash reward for their hard work and professionalism shown by them in solving ATM theft case.
Those who have been awarded include Inspectors ParvezSajjad, Gurnam Singh, Rajeshwar Singh, SI AskarHussain, HC Sanjeev Singh, SgctsSurinder Sharma, Shabir Raja, Vinay Singh, CtsYogeshKhajuria, Sanjay Sharma, Sikander Kumar, Ganesh Kumar, SPOs Pawan Kumar, DaleepSaini, Harshdhan andSahil Singh.

KV News

Kashmir Vision cover all daily updates for the newspaper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *