KV Correspondent

Restrictions in 6 Srinagar police station areas tomorrow

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

According to the District Magistrate Srinagar, restrictions under Section 144 of CrPC will remain in force under the jurisdictions of Police Stations Nowhatta, M R Gunj, Rainawari, Khanyar, Safakadal, and Maisuma in district Srinagar on September 10 (Sunday).

The decision has been taken as a precautionary measure to avoid any untoward incident.

KV Correspondent

Kashmir Correspondent cover all daily updates for the newspaper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *