KV Correspondent

Restrictions to continue in Srinagar tomorrow

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Restrictions will continue for third consecutive day on Tuesday in various parts of Srinagar district falling under jurisdiction of seven police stations.

Deputy Commissioner (DC) Srinagar  Farooq Ahmad Lone said strict restrictions have been imposed in Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safa Kadal, MR Gunj, Rainawari, Maisuma  and Kralkhud police station.


KV Correspondent

Kashmir Correspondent cover all daily updates for the newspaper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *