KV News

Government places 4 DySsP as Incharge SP’s

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar: Government of Jammu and Kashmir on Monday ordered for placement of four Deputy Superintendents of Police (Selection Grade) as Incharge Superintendents of Police.

“Sanction is hereby accorded to the placement of the following Deputy Superintendents of Police (Selection Grade) as Incharge Superintendent of Police in their own pay and grade, with immediate effect: i) Sajad Ahmad Sheikh, KPS i 16055, Vishal Manhas, KPS 116201, Vinod Kumar, KPS 116212 and Ajay Sharma KPS 116202”, reads an order.

“The arrangement is purely on Stop-Gap basis and shall not confer any right on the incumbents to claim preferential treatment for their promotion, as and when, the same is made, in accordance with the rules; and further the placements shall be without prejudice to the outcome of Writ Petition(s)/O, as, if any, pending consideration before the Court(s)/Tribunal(s) of competent jurisdiction”, further reads the order.

KV News

Kashmir Vision cover all daily updates for the newspaper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *