Press Trust of India

MHA orders transfer of five IAS, IPS officers

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Navin Kumar Choudhary transferred to Mizoram, M Raju to Arunachal Pradesh

Srinagar: Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India on Friday ordered transfer of five IAS and one IPS officers including Navin Kumar Choudhary and M Raju with immediate effect.
Belonging to joint AGMUT cadre, Choudhary has been transferred to Mizoram while M Raju to Arunachal Pradesh, according to an order issued by MHA.
The others transferred include Sudhir Kumar (IAS, AGMUT:2005) on return from deputation to GNCTD, MRM Rao (IAS, AGMUT¨2007) from Mizoram to Goa, A Ashwin Candru (IAS AGMUT: 2019) from Mizoram to Goa and Vikramajit Singh (IPS, AGMUT: 2004) on joining the AGMUT cadre from Kerela Cadre to J&K.


Press Trust of India

Press Trust of India is lead news agency of India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *